WEDDING VENUES
lake Oak Meadows

WEDDING COORDINATORS
Celebrations By Diana
Coordinator: Diana Ross | 951-265-6557 | srossca@mindspring.com

I Do Weddings
Coordinator: Lindsay Cross | (717) 501-7821 | info@sdweddingplanner.com 

VIDEOGRAPHER
Loyd Films
Videographer: Shawn Loyd | (619) 365 5067 | slloyd@lloyd-films.com

Side By Side Cinema
Videographer: Jared & Danielle | (760) 500-3264 | info@sidebysidecinema.com

Today's The Day  
Videographer: Joe | (714) 443-1216 | Info@TTDWeddings.com 

FLORIST
Flowers + Art = Love
Florist: Jennifer Campbell | (760)443-3535  | Hello@ThirdBloom.com

Le Petite Jardin
Florist: Sheila Yates: (949) 675-9484 |  sheila@lepetitejardin.net

HAIR & MAKE-UP
Chandra Campos Make-up Artistry
Make-up Artist: Chandra Campos | (619) 399-9274 | Makeup@chandracampos.com

Brides By Brittany
Make-up Artist: Brittany Mayer | (760) 470-6616 | Brittany@bridesbybrittany.com

PHOTO BOOTH RENTAL
Petite Pix | (323) 509-4749
Sterling Photobooth | (866) 302-9941